Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Hospitality Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hospitality Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Jerry Poston

Jerry Poston

Senior Sales

jerry@hospitality-ins.com
843-407-5083

Tammy Poston

Tammy Poston

Office Manager

tammy@hospitality-ins.com
843-407-5082

Jessica Poston

Jessica Poston

Commercial Manager

csr@hospitality-ins.com
843-407-5082

Stacy Truett

Stacy Truett

Personal Lines Manager

stacy@hospitality-ins.com
843-407-5082

Suzanne Brooks

Suzanne Brooks

Medicare Sales

suzanne@hospitality-ins.com
843-206-0007

Lloyd Morris

Lloyd Morris

Medicare Sales

lloyd@hospitality-ins.com
843-407-5082

Christi Perry

Christi Perry

Customer Care Specialist

christi@hospitality-ins.com
843-407-5082

Hospitality Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.